Business Directory

 

Business Name Physical Location Contact Information Website
A.R.C. Enterprises 27 Commercial Road 265-2646 www.arcenterprisesinc.com
Alpine Earthworks Landscaping 394 Main Street 265-2206
American Legion Post 61 62 School Street 265-5011 www.americanlegion.org
Anni’s Market 253 Main Street 265-2264 facebook: Annis Market
Bare Builders 14 High Street 265-2828
Carrabassett Coffee Company 93 Main Street 265-2326 www.carrabassettcoffee.com
Carrabassett Veterinary 1082 Main Street 265-2214 facebook: Carrabassett Veterinary
Computer Place 233 Main Street 265-5547 facebook: Kingfield Computers
C-Prompt Computers 66 Salem Road (866)992-6568 www.cpromptcomputers.net
Cristi DeMarco Acupuncture 244 Main Street 491-2884 www.demarcoacupuncture.com
CSM Real Estate 259 Main Street 265-4000 www.csmrealestate.com
Deer Farm Camps 495 Tufts Pond Road 265-4599 www.deerfarmcamps.com
Dog not Gone 1 Caboose Lane 479-5500 www.dognotgone.com
Doors Bistro 375 Main Street 265-2177 facebook: The Doors Bistro
Emery Tax Associates 3 Curve Street 265-4431
Fenwick Construction, LLC Main Street 265-2337
First Baptist Church of Kingfield 40 High Street 265-4732 facebook:  Kingfield Baptist
First Inline Ski + Sport 394 Main Street 265-5100 www.fissports.com
Four Peaks Guide Service 355 Main Street 265-2075 www.4peaksguiding.com
Franklin Somerset Federal Credit Union 476 Main Street 265-4027 www.f-sfcu.com
Funky Finds 329 Main Street 680-6641 facebook: funky finds for you
Herbert Grand Hotel 248 Main Street 265-2000 www.herbertgrandhotel.com
High Peaks Artisans 245 Main Street 446-4316 www.highpeaksartisansguild.com
Irregular Newspaper 239 Main Street 265-2773 www.theirregular.com
Jordan Excavation West Kingfield Road 265-5500 facebook:  Jordan Excavation
Jordan Lumber 353 Main Street 265-2231 www.jordanlumber.com
Kim’s Kreations 333 Main Street 265-2470 Facebook:  Kims Kreations
Kingfield Elderly Housing 62 West Kingfield Road 265-4006
Kingfield Elementary School 102 Salem Road 265-4132 www.msad58.org
Kingfield Energy Fuels-Dead River 395 Main Street 265-HEAT www.deadriver.com
Kingfield Fire Department/Fire Chief 70 School Street 265-2783 www.kingfieldme.org
Kingfield Historical Society 45 High Street 265-4032 www.kingfieldme.org
Kingfield Self Storage 75 West Kingfield Road 265-5535 www.onlineselfstoragedirectory.com
Kingfield Transfer Station 304 Lexington Road 491-6284 www.kingfieldme.org
Kingfield Water District 429 West Kingfield Road 446-0494 www.kingfieldme.org
Kingfield Wood Products 37 Depot Street 265-2151 www.kingfieldwoodproducts.com
Kingfield Woodsman Restaurant 372 Main Street 265-2561 facebook:  The Kingfield Woodsmen
Law Offices Donald A. Fowler Jr. 243 Main Street 265-2002
Longfellow’s Restaurant 247 Main Street 265-4394 www.longfellowsme.com
Maine Huts & Trails 496  Main Street 265-2400 www.mainehuts.com
Maine Mountain Childrens House 156 Salem Road 491-2596 www.mainemountainchildrenshouse.org
Mark Wahl Excavation Wahl Street 491-9255
Matting & Framing 244 Main Street 684-5777 www.picnframe.com
McLure’s Tree Farm & Landscaping 251 Salem Road 265-4931 www.kingfieldtrees.com
Merv Wilson Builders 56 School Street 491-6077 www.mervwilsonbuilder.com
Michael Kankainen Forestry 28 School Street 446-2796 www.forestguild.org
Mill Street Bottle Redemption Mill Street 265-4865
Mountain Village Farm Bed & Breakfast 164 Main Street 265-2030 www.mountainvillageinn.com
Mozelle and Neal’s Family Laundry 363 Main Street 265-2202 www.trantens.com
Mt. Abram Lodge 250 Main Street 265-5102 www.mainemason.org
Mt. Abram Regional Health Center 25 Depot Street 265-4555 www.mtabramchc.org
Narrow Gauge Depot 396 Main Street 491-2838 facebook: Narrow Gauge Depot
New England Wire Products 49 Depot Street 265-2176 facebook: New England Wire
Nickerson Building Movers 52 Lexington Road 265-2650 www.nickersonbuildersandmovers.com
Norpine Nursery-James/Eliz Listowich 153 Salem Road 265-2430 www.norpinelandscape.com
Norton Concrete Main Street 399-6711
Nostalgia Tavern 13 Commercial Street 265-2559 facebook: Nostalgia Tavern
One Stanley Ave 1 Stanley Ave 265-5541 www.stanleyavenue.com
Orange Cat Café 329 Main Street 265-2860 www.orangecatcafe.com
Peak Performance 333 Main Street 265-2068 facebook: Peak Performance
Poland Spring Bottling 120 Poland Spring Drive 265-3800
Proulx Insurance + Financial Services 241 Main Street 265-8015 www.proulxinsurance.com
Reinholt Gallery Art Center 245 Main Street 265-2056 www.ianreinholt.com
Robert Moore Forestry 153 Lexington Road 265-5075 www.forestguild.org
Robinwood Bed & Breakfast 102 Indian Stream Road 265-2926
Rolling Fatties 268 Main Street 399-9246 www.rollingfatties.com
Scent-Sations 211 Main Street 265-4560 www.kingfieldscentsations.com
School House Gallery 266 Main Street 939-6518 www.schoolhousegallery.com
Ski Museum of Maine 256 Main Street 265-2023 www.skimuseumofmaine.org
Skowhegan Savings Bank 7 Depot Street 265-2181 www.skowhegansavings.com
Skyline Tree Services 125 Main Street 578-0289 www.skylinetreecare.com
Slopeside Property Management School Street 265-4171
Stadler Gallery 225 Main Street 265-5025 www.stadlergallery.com
Stanley Museum 40 School Street 265-2729 www.stanleymuseum.org
Strand Hair Salon 241 Main Street 265-4247 facebook:  The Strand
Sugarloaf Sports Outlet 256 Main Street 265-2011 www.sugarloaf.com
Taylor Made Masonry 6 Riverside Street 265-2564
Three Stanley Ave 3 Stanley Ave 265-5541 www.stanleyavenue.com
Tooker Construction 389 Main Street 265-4266
Town Office 38 School Street 265-4637 www.kingfieldme.org
Tranten’s Family Market 363 Main Street 265-2202 www.trantens.com
Tranten’s Too 371 Main Street 265-2208 www.trantens.com
United Methodist Church 51 High Street 265-4921
United States Postal Service 8 Depot Street 265-4122 www.uspostoffices.com
Valley Gas & Oil Company 103 Main Street 265-5443 www.valleygasandoil.com
Webster Library 22 Depot Street 265-2052 www.kingfieldme.org
Western Maine Pharmacy 238 Main Street 265-8020 www.westernmainepharmacy.com
Winters Health and Fitness Main Street 778-1091 www.wintershealth&fitness.com
Winters Inn 33 Winter Hill Street 340-1020 www.wintershill.com